In Preparation for Tomorrow

So my “Call of Cthulhu” post will finally go live tomorrow, officially beginning my enjoyment of this holiday season.  I figured, then, I would share with you all something related — if you are an avid watcher of South Park, you will know exactly what I am talking about. The infamous television show did a parody of the theme song to My Neighbor Totoro, one of my favorite movies, with Cthulhu and Cartman as the stars.

It’s absolutely wonderful, but viewer discretion is advised, particularly for language.  (I probably don’t need to add that in considering the source material.)

Enjoy~

Leave a Reply

